Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Jeffrey Maret
Jeffrey Maret
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
96 / 100
Recommendation
91 / 100

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jeffrey was so so nice. Obviously knew the market. Walked us through a couple offers. Held our hands when we lost them. And when it came time to go after our dream home, he was totally with us in guiding us to make it happen. I highly recommend him!

Ina H
4 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jeffrey is knowledgeable on the ways to sell your home swiftly and realize the most profit on the sale. He is prompt and helpful during both the pre-sale and the listing period. His extensive network of tradesmen made the stress of getting the home ready smooth and successful.

Duane R
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jeff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when finding us a home. He was also very courteous and respectful. I would highly recommend Jeff for anyone trying to find a home near St. Louis.

Christian Q
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jeffrey took a lot of the stress out of searching for the perfect fit and then buying it. He had the answer to every question I asked, and was straight forward with any advice I asked for. Best home buying experience I've ever had!

Michael R
10 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Good communication. Genuinely concerned for his clients. Stays involved.

Cynthia D
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Good communication. Stays involved. Genuinely concerned for his clients

POA T
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I couldn't possibly do justice to Jeffrey's performance as an agent. He went far above and beyond what I would expect from an agent in helping us with every aspect of preparing our house for sale, listing, negotiating, etc. He is kind, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. He provided sound advice and reassurance again and again. The buyer's agent for our home sale was unpredictable and frankly untrustworthy. He threw huge wrenches into the works again and again, right up to the last minutes of closing. Jeffrey found a way to navigate each obstacle, even going to the point of sitting down with the buyer's agent and educating him on the rules governing real estate transactions. Jeffrey held together a contingent, three-party deal through all of this. I truly believe very few agents could have made this work. Even though the behavior of the buyers made this process a nightmare at times, Jeffrey provided us with the best possible representation and advice. We actually talked with several agents before reaching out to Berkshire, and I'm so glad we did. We will always be grateful for Jeffrey's hard work and savvy. He spent so much time with us, explaining every option and helping us with each new turn in the process. Everything he did was highly ethical; he was a firm 'no' when the buyers agent suggested questionable approaches. Jeffrey always explained the relevant rules to us when they came up. I'm probably forgetting half the things he did while acting as our agent - he is a stellar agent. On top of that, it was an absolute pleasure to get to know him. I'd give a hundred stars if I could. This was an exceptionally challenging deal in many ways, and Jeffrey excelled.

Thomas P
16 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jeff makes himself readily available to answer questions and stays involved. Very easy to work with and knowledgeable. Highest level of integrity I've seen in the industry.

POA T
16 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jeff makes himself readily available to answer questions and stays involved. Very easy to work with and knowledgeable. Highest level of integrity I've seen in the industry.

Cynthia D
16 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jeff was very committed to both selling my house and helping me to find a new place. Ballwin gave me an extensive list of To Do’s in order to obtain an occupancy permit. He was very involved in helping me get workers to help get everything completed on the list, even doing caulking for the Metrowest Fire Protection inspection. He was very professional and answered all of my numerous questions. Jeff was very reliable and responsive to my needs. I found him to be a very hard worker. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

Pamela M
16 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jeffrey’s incredible care, attention to detail, willingness to go above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly is immensely appreciated by us! We were so lucky to partner with Jeffrey in this sale!

Jody F
19 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jeffrey was very informative, thorough, and diplomatic in his approach. We always felt he had our best interest at heart, and went above and beyond to sell our home.

Nouelle W
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jeffrey was AMAZING at helping us find our first home. 10/10.

Gabrielle F
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Very responsive. Always willing to show property on my schedule. Was engaged throughout the entire process and had my back.

Tom D
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jeff always makes himself available to answer questions, show property, write contracts, etc. Does a good job balancing his time with all his clients. Responds timely to phone, text and email messages. Very caring and trustworthy. Highly recommend.

Thomas S
23 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jeffrey went above and beyond for us. After the condo was taken off the market, Jeffrey talked to the selling agent to reaffirm our offer which they ultimately accepted. We wouldn't be in this new condo without his perseverance.

Michele B
23 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

One of a kind realtor. Put a deal together after the seller pulled the property off the market. Outstanding is my word to describe his services

Terry B
23 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jeffrey was fantastic throughout the entire home selling and buying process. He provided great insight and was always responsive to our needs.

Matthew F
23 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Our group has been looking for our own building for some time. As we all know, it's an easy time to sell, but difficult to buy. Jeffrey has been there for us all along as we've looked for properties. He has always been optimistic that if we persevered we would fine the right place. As it turned out, the building we purchased is only a couple of minutes by car from our former location. We couldn't be happier about the building we found. Jeffrey has been great through the whole process. Well informed, listening to all parties, always in a good mood, we are beyond satisfied with his services. Highly recommended!

Daigaku R
25 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jeffrey has been so helpful in facilitating our organization's building purchase. We literally couldn't have made this transaction without his representation and assistance.

Brad G
25 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Always available to answer questions. When selling and then buying, he was very timely to submit offers and help resolve issues to bring contracts to closure. Will take the time to do whatever it takes.

Cynthia D
26 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Very responsive and helpful every step of the way. Never had an agent b4 that was so engaged, even jumped in to help with getting last minute prep done on the house the day before going active. Would definitely recommend him.

Cynthia D
27 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jeffrey was an incredible realtor throughout the entire process. His ability to go above and beyond really over exceeded my expectations. From the first duplex to walking me through the purchasing steps Jeffrey’s patience’s made the entire process so much easier and comfortable. I never felt a sense of urgency with any property and I really appreciated his willingness to explore every basement. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know who is looking to buy or sell their home because every move he makes is in his clients best interest. Can’t say enough good things about Jeff, thanks again!

Ryan F
29 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

My wife and I were randomly assigned Jeffrey as our realtor through a housing website and he was absolutely exceptional. Jeffrey goes above and beyond in all aspects. Jeffrey's communication was informative and he kept us up to date at all times. Jeffrey was a blessing for our family. He was patient in looking at homes and while working with our autistic son. My family is so thankful for the service Jeffrey provided. There is no doubt that we will recommend Jeffrey to anyone in Missouri. Absolutely an incredible realtor and person.

Cara L
29 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jeffrey was incredible to work with during our recent home purchase. He was a leader in the process by providing constant, detailed communication as we went from bid to closing. He helped us through a very tight closing schedule while at the same time looking out for us by making sure we understood all of the details of the deal. He coordinated well with the selling agent, all of the various inspection parties and bank throughout the entire process. We truly believe that his attention to detail and strong communication and coordination skills were one of the main reasons our home purchase was a success for our family. On top of all that, he has a warm and friendly personality that makes him a joy to work with! Awesome job!

Joseph S
31 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jeff is the best real estate agent ever!!! He is very informative he make sure things are right from beginning to end. Even after the closing he was there to help with whatever I needed. We looked for about 9 months until we found the right house and we did. Always kind, courteous and polite he is also very down to earth. I couldn't ask for a better agent.

Alisha J
31 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

He been a joy to work with very pleasant made himself available during the lengthy search helpful working trying to work the results he has a caring spirit never to busy to show that next property my have good understanding of process as my parents had also for years i truly i to say thanks it been a lot work making dream come true thanks again

Delbert J
31 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Working with Jeffrey was great.

Anwar R
32 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

He was great! I was so happy that I can reach out him. I couldn't find a rent house due to current challenging situation and my physical distance. But he work hard to negotiating with several owner and finally I could finalize my new house. Thanks to Jeffrey!

Kazuhiko N
35 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

He was very helpful, even with the actual move out/cleaning. Very professional would use this company when buying next property!

Carlos L
35 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
38 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We've sold several properties and by far Jeffrey provided the best experience we've ever had. He always went above and beyond to serve us even clearing our yard of leaves on the very windy day of our open house! Every step of the way he was there to serve our needs. He was able to recommend good service people to help repair and clean our house. In addition, he has very good negotiating skills with potential buyers and we could always count on him to do what he said he would do. And our house sold in one day with 4 offers. On top of all that, he has become a good friend. We highly recommend him!

MO S
41 Months ago